OUR CUISINE

A JEWEL OF FRENCH GASTRONOMY

At Restaurant Passionné, we work in the kitchen to offer you a cuisine steeped in poetry by revisiting traditional French recipes. On the menu, gastronomic dishes based on modernity, generosity and quality!
This new gastronomic restaurant invites you to a sweet and sunny interlude in the heart of the 9th district, a few minutes away from the monument of the Comptoir National d'Escompte de Paris. Offering a high level cuisine, elegance and refinement are the key words of our new Parisian restaurant.
On the plate? Roasted veal filet mignon flavored with thyme and garlic, braised beef cheek, redfish filet meunière or roasted yellow chicken supreme... Refined and delicate dishes using products as diverse as they are surprising. The culinary journey unfolds through a menu for lunch and dinner mixing starters, main courses and desserts with tasty associations and delicate flavors, as well as a carte blanche menu in 5 or 7 steps for the most gastronomic enthusiasts. Cooking, textures, temperatures, at our place, haute cuisine never ceases to reinvent itself in order to delight and surprise the taste buds of the whole of Paris and of tourists from all over the world.
Our French cuisine, with its perfect balance between excellence and humility, will continue to surprise you. We also offer an elitist selection of sweets with poetic titles such as chocolate terrine, apple compote and Bourbon vanilla ice cream, coffee mousse alley, mascarpone cream, and coconut blancmange, fresh mango with lime zest... A true culinary epic associated with the noblest products.

Are you ready to discover the art of passionate tableware with sublimated flavors?

Reserve your table now at rue Bergère, Paris, for an outstanding gastronomic stop combining delicacy and inventiveness.

NOTRE CUISINE

UN JOYAU DE LA GASTRONOMIE FRANÇAISE

Au restaurant Passionné, nous œuvrons en cuisine pour vous offrir une cuisine imprégnée de poésie en revisitant des recettes traditionnelles françaises. Au menu, des plats gastronomiques reposant sur la modernité, la générosité et la qualité !
Ce nouveau restaurant gastronomique invite à une parenthèse douce et ensoleillée au cœur du 9ème arrondissement, à quelques minutes du monument du Comptoir National d’Escompte de Paris. Offrant une cuisine de haut vol, élégance et raffinement sont les maîtres mots de notre nouveau restaurant parisien.
Dans l’assiette ? Filet mignon de veau rôti parfumé de thym et ail, joue de boeuf braisé, filet de sébaste meunière ou encore suprême de poulet jaune rôti…Des plats raffinés et délicats utilisant des produits aussi divers qu’étonnants. Le voyage culinaire se déroule à travers une carte pour le déjeuner et le soir mêlant entrées, plats et desserts aux associations goûteuses et aux saveurs délicates, ainsi qu’un menu carte blanche en 5 ou 7 étapes pour les plus férus de gastronomie. Cuissons, textures, températures, chez nous la haute cuisine ne cesse de se réinventer afin de raviver et surprendre les papilles du tout Paris et des touristes du monde entier.
Notre french cuisine qui subjugue par son équilibre parfait entre excellence et humilité n’a pas fini de vous surprendre. Nous proposons également une sélection élitiste de douceurs aux intitulés poétiques tels que la terrine au chocolat, compote de pommes et sa glace vanille Bourbon, la ruelle de mousse au café, crème mascarpone, et le blanc-manger noix de coco, mangue fraiche avec un zeste de citron vert… Une véritable épopée culinaire associée avec les produits les plus nobles.

Êtes-vous prêt à découvrir l’art de la table Passionné aux saveurs sublimées ?

Réservez dès maintenant votre table à la rue Bergère, Paris, pour une halte gastronomique hors pair mariant délicatesse et inventivité.